Chosen Solution

I download exercise videos from the youtube, My backup procedure is no longer with I Cloud.My hard disc capacity is 250 gb. To burn in to a DVD I need to convert for the D.V.D format I downloaded Handbrake, to convert it in to a D.V.D format the options are many and it is confusing and I tried 2 options both flopped unable to view only sound track could be heard.Free options are only a limited version,APPLE chooses the option to fleece the customers I am expressing it with regrets. Thank you Narayanan Lakshmanan INDIA

If you have the video files in .mp4 file format you can use the instructions at the link below to create a DVD you could play in your e.x. DVD player or Xbox 360/One. However, for the Mac you have listed that you have you will need a USB-C to USB-A adapter and an Apple USB SuperDrive to make a DVD as Apple has stopped making Macs with SuperDrives internally since about October of 2012 (oddly specific). https://support.apple.com/guide/mac-help… If your files are not in .mp4 file format and you wish to convert the videos to .mp4 file format you can use the online converter here. I have used this site for converting video files myself and I can guarantee that it is safe to use. Just don’t stray onto the popup ads and use common sense.