Chosen Solution

Hi there, I ordered a UN65MU7500 Samsung Tv from US, after I ordered I noticed that it works only with 110v sockets.The voltage standard in my country is 220v. The box and the label says 110-120v, but I checked the forums and many people say that it is a dual-voltage model actually, the power supply it uses is BN68-07835A. Does anyone have any information about its power supply? I would be very grateful.

Sadikh Sadikhov  I am showing the same information. The only way to find out for sure is by actually looking at the power supply. Post some images of that with your question. Use this guide Adding images to an existing question for that. The box and the label will have to say it because of the country they are being sold at. The power supply board I show for your TV is a BN44-00873A and it’s fused for dual voltage

I have seen power supplies with the same part number with external labels as you describe. Essentially the power supplies are the same with the exception of one or more jumpers. It is cheaper for the manufacturer to design the power supplies using transformers with multiple windings where the particular winding is selected via jumper for the target voltage requirement. Some supplies as you suggest, handle the different input voltages automatically. I don’t know which variant you have. As oldturkey03 indicates, we may be able to determine which type you have by a photo. Dan