Chosen Solution

play store process com.android.vending stopped unexpectedly

Try Download A Updated Play Store It May Work.

Hello Nilesh , Simply you can fix the fault by user self by following instructions

  • Go to settings –> Applications –> Mange Applications – > Select “All” tab –> Find Google play store app –> clear data and cache Restart your your phone

pls,download my play store

Hi guys my phone display this problem. Using Android sdk to solve the problems… 1 St download Android sdk 2 download Android kikat version

Dece numi merge messengeru?

Yeah but I want to install Google play services

Open play store for me Google staff

Hello there My what’s app app is crashed in phone note 3 what should I do? Last 3 days please resolve my issue Thanks Humair Ali Khan From Karachi , Pakistan

I need Google play store and Minecraft please make Minecraft free again

Pls guy iwant u to help me find Google play store

I have seen virus that corrupt my mobile

Alex Jack light Karen bacon hanna joe CC Michael heart soda Christian cris peter Preston unspeakable Aphmau Gabe axolotl shady

How can I earn free coins please I have money to buy coins