Chosen Solution

Hello. Today I changed my iPhone 7 Plus’s charging port because my microphone wasn’t working (changing the port didn’t solve the problem btw I still don’t understand why it doesn’t work). After completing everything, I turned the device on and boom, “No Service.” Tried formatting the phone or resetting network settings. Imei and Modem Firmware are shown in the settings but no service. The device also recognizes my operator in the settings. Also GPS and WiFi works pretty well. But no service. What the problem can be?

To answer the microphone, thats the audio ic that went bad, in fact the phone i am using right now has that very issue. Also, the iphone 7s are notorious for baseband issues with cellular. What model is your iphone 7? (for example, mine is A1660)

This is because of duplicate charging port