Chosen Solution

i guess water fell on my calculator. now its not working. i have to use my calculator in my papers which are starting from monday what shoukd i do?

For now, I think the best solution is to ask around to see if anyone would be willing to lend you theirs (lecturers/teachers/students), or buy another one. The first step would be to remove the batteries, and let the device discharge by leaving it alone and/or pressing the power button a few times. Then replace with brand new batteries. As for an actual repair, you’ll have to pry the device open (carefully) to have a look at the electronics inside and determine if there is any actual water damage.

Simply change your calculators and buy mortgage calculators from shinemortgages and solve your issues instant. they provide several calculators and 2 years free repair services.

How can i fix my casio fx-570ES

We do repairs and