Chosen Solution

I bought an old Xbox One S from a Flea Market, i paid that only 60 bucks. The merchant told me i will pay without the shop warranty, i just accepted the challenge. I literally tried the console but the Xbox One S gave me just the Blank Light, the beep sound and than, after few seconds it turned of by itself. I tried everything i found on internet: -I cleaned up every single spot on and inside the console. -I changed the Thermal Past with M2. -I checked up if there was some burned parts or some bad capacitors. -I tried to do some things, trying to hold on the Eject and Power Button for 5-10-20 seconds, nothing happened. -I tried the Hard Drive on my PC, and it works. -I tried another 500gb hard drive with Xbox One S drivers installed but same result. -I tried to ask to the Xbox One Live Support, they just asked me if my console had warranty and they told me without the Warranty i need to buy a new console.

I refuse to think there is not a solution, i repaired my old Xbox One and i bring back from brick of death to life, i know there is a solution.

I made a video of that problem: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=VKP3TplC

Try a new power supply, there might be a problem with your existing power supply. I found this website saying that the power supply could be the culprit. https://support.xbox.com/en-US/xbox-one/… Xbox One S Power Block Replacement Xbox One S Power Supply