Chosen Solution

Hello I have problem in my screen when I turn it on, it shows the logo then suddenly becomes black. I check the backlight strips and all working. When I use the backlight tester I see what on screen but once I remove it it becomes black. The sound works fine. Do you think the problem from backlight strip and they become weak ?

@hasan6752 this “When I use the backlight tester I see what on screen” means that your backlight strips come on. Two possibilities are a bad power supply or a bad main board. It is the main board that tells the power supply to turn the backlight on. Measure the voltages to the LCD strips and see if you have power on there. Measure the output voltage from the main board to the power board on the BKL on connector. Post some good pictures of your boards with your QUESTION so that we can see what you see. Also let us know if you have audio at any time and what model your TV is. Adding images to an existing question