Chosen Solution

My daughter was playing a game on my tablet and it just quit working. The screen went blank and now it won’t turn on even when you plug it in the screen doesn’t light up showing the battery life.

My RCA tablet won’t take the charge, only 6 months old, why won’t it charge

Do you happen to know how much battery life it had before it turned off? If the battery is completely dead, it will take a while to even show a charging screen. How long did you let it charge?

Wat do I do?it jus stop working it flashes on and off

My tablet every thing stop it keep saying unfortunately my Google everything stop working

my tablet is on but its just like froze i cant key pad anything with my fingers need help

Wow! guess I’m lucky compared to many here! My wife’s tablet just recently crapped out after 3 or 4 years..and she reads kindle every night on it..now it works only when charging..unplugged on a full charge it discharges to zero in a couple of minutes. I also have same tablet…heed the notification warning “battery is at 20%” at that point turn it off and charge it..or it will be forever till it is charged