Chosen Solution

Whenever I start a big game like FIFA or Warzone The fan kicks into high gear and does The fan kicks into high gear and and it beeps three times and turned itself off But there is no red light or overheating warning message on screen .I can play small size games and YouTube videos recently I openEd my PS4 to clean it and I miss placed A thermal pad and by mistake I Also erased A bit of thermal paste from the CPU chip. so my question is is it overheating problem? Need help guys

Hi! If you separate the motherboard from the heatsink, you need to replace the thermal paste. Replace the thermalpaste and be sure that all dust is gone. And then check again. And be 100% sure that the clamps are seated as they should! If it’s still failing afterwards, it could be the sensor or fan which needs a replacement.